Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit

This course is free and editable. Yours to re-brand and tailor to your needs!

Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit Free

By EdApp
1 Lesson
5.0
(10 reviews)

EdApp Virtual Summit: 29th April 2021

From the author:Find out about EdApp's virtual summit, including headline speakers, how to register, and what you'll take away from this event.

Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit Lessons

Click through the microlessons below to preview this course. Each lesson is designed to deliver engaging and effective learning to your team in only minutes.

  1. What is Rewrite the Playbook?

Like what you see?

This course is free and completely editable. Update the text, add your own slides or re-brand the entire course — with our no-code authoring tool, the sky’s the limit!

Follow the interactions on each screen or click the arrows to navigate between lesson slides.

Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit course excerpts

What is Rewrite the Playbook?

Find out about EdApp's virtual summit, including headline speakers, how to register, and what you'll take away from this event.
Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit Course - Lesson Excerpt

** Free Virtual Summit** 29th April 2021 EMEA 29th April: 4PM BST Americas 29th April: 8AM PDT | 11AM EDT APAC 30th April: 9AM SGT | 11AM AEST

What is Rewrite the Playbook?

In this virtual summit hosted by EdApp, hear from those who have led and managed some of the highest performing teams of all time...

What is Rewrite the Playbook?

Join the conversation on Twitter to share your experiences and learn how to adapt the way you can educate and lead your teams in 2021.

What is Rewrite the Playbook?

**Who are the Headline Speakers of this virtual summit? **

What will you take away from the event? A range of perspectives and examples from different contexts, as well as... inspiring stories practical insights and... ideas to tackle training and development challenges in dispersed working environments.

So, how do you sign up? Visit **https://edapp.live/auth ** Create your username and password ensure you have Zoom downloaded on your computer and lastly... test and turn on your video, so our speakers can see and interact with you throughout the event!

Rewrite the Playbook | EdApp Virtual Summit Course Author

EdAppEdApp is an award winning, mobile first microlearning platform with integrated authoring and delivery. EdApp contributes training courses that have been created by the in house instructional design specialists.

Extraordinary

EdApp is easy to use and free for you and your team. No credit card required.

or book a demo with us today!